Home

Accredited Pitch Consultants - 1 February 2019

What is a Pitch Consultant?

A Pitch Consultant is a person or company who is not a communications agency, but who presents themselves as having a specialist expertise in understanding communication needs and how to select the most suitable communications advisers that a company or client might need.

Accreditation of a Pitch Consultant

If you choose to use a pitch consultant then IAPI along with the AAI would strongly encourage you to use IAPI accredited consultants. To this end both organisations have set up an accreditation process which should benefit both the advertisers and the agencies.

Accredited Pitch Consultants

IAPI have now approved the accreditation of the following consultants, who applied for accreditation, highlighting their specific area of expertise.

  • Creative & Strategic Planning
  • Media buying and planning
  • Ireland
  • UK
Brian Sparks

w: www.agencyassessments.com
e: brians@agencyassessments.com
t: +353 1 668 9930 
m: +353 86 239 3903

  • Ireland
Una Herlihy

e: unaherlihy@bkcommunications.ie
m: +353 86 389 0036 

  • Ireland
  • Ireland
Heather Kennedy

w: www.cdoconsultancy.com
e: hkennedy@cdoconsultancy.com
t:  +353 1 44 33 446
m:+353 87 969 3118 

 

  • Ireland
Claire Cluskey

w: www.empirica.ie
e: claire@empirica.ie
m: +353 86 605 5959

 

  • Ireland
Michael Quilty

w: www.empirica.ie 
e: michael@empirica.ie
m: +353 87 618 8757

  • Ireland
Frances Mary Marsh

w: www.ebiquitymarsh.ie
e: fm@ebiquitymarsh.ie
p: +353 1 676 0934

 

  • Ireland
Fiona Scott

e: scottfiona1@gmail.com

m: +353 87 2207138

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/fiona-scott-29808186/

  • Ireland
David Meikle

w: www.htbag.co.uk
e: hello@htbag.co.uk
p: 0044 7768 555236 

  • Ireland
John Dunne

w: www.ignitedigital.ie
e: john.dunne@ignitedigital.ie

t: +353 1 537 0925 /  m:+353 86 837 9879

Twitter : @IgniteDigitalIE

  • Ireland
Mark Lynch

w: www.opencommunications.ie
e: marklynch@opencommunications.ie
m: +353 87 2387420

  • Ireland
Liam Pender

w: www.opencommunications.ie
e: liampender@opencommunications.ie
m: +353 87 133 2906 

  • Ireland
Vivien McKechnie

w: www.pt78.ie
e: vivien@pt78.ie
t: +353 1 556 36 78 / m: 087 607 4356
 

 

  • Ireland
Sarah Probert

w: www.pt78.ie
e:  sarah@pt78.ie  
t: +353 1 556 36 78  / m:  +353 89 700 7000

  • Ireland
Stuart Pocock

w: www.observatoryinternational.com
e: stuart.pocock@observatoryinternational.com
t:   +44 207 571 0415      
m: +44 7710 057 174

 

  • Ireland
Anne Faulkner

w: Under Construction
e: anne@upstream.ie 
m: +353 87 647 2782

  • Ireland

Contact IAPI

12 Clanwilliam Square, Grand Canal Quay,
Dublin 2, Ireland.
T: 01 676 5991
www.iapi.ie
Hours are 9am - 1pm and 2pm till 5:30pm
(Mon - Thurs) and 5pm (Friday)

Endorsed by

Marketing Institute
ADFX Book